Jewellery, Silver & Watches Auction – Send near Woking Surrey

Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction – Send near Woking Surrey

Jewellery, Watches & Silver, auction at Send near Ripley Surrey
Ewbank's Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey - Antique & Fine Art Auctions & Valuations Surrey

Antique & Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers

Chris Ewbank is a Chartered Arts and Antiques Surveyor
Members of the Society of Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers
Surrey Auction Rooms - Members of the Association of Accredited Auctioneers

Jewellery, Silver & Watches Auction at Ewbank’s Auction House Woking Surrey & Online Bidding

Next date for this category of auction is Wednesday 29th November 2017 at 10am 

Viewings are normally on the 2 days before the sale and the morning of the sale

For the full calendar of all categories of auction, see lower down on this page

Jewellery, Watches & Silver Auction, 29th November 2017, 10:00am

Viewing Times
Saturday 25th September: 10am-2pm
Monday 27th September: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 28th September: 9am-7pm
Morning Of Sale

Jewellery, Silver & Watches Auction - Send near Woking Surrey
Jewellery, Silver & Watches Auction – Send near Woking Surrey
View the Catalogue of Auction lots on Ewbanks Auctioneers website

Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction at Ewbank’s Auction House Woking Surrey & Online Bidding

Next dates for this category of auction are Wednesday 28th November 2018 at 10am and Wednesday 20th March 2019

Viewings are normally on the 2 days before the sale and the morning of the sale

For the full calendar of all categories of auction, see lower down on this page

Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction, 29th November 2017, 10:00am

Viewing Times
Saturday 25th September: 10am-2pm
Monday 27th September: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 28th September: 9am-7pm
Morning Of  Sale

Jewellery, Silver & Watches Auction - Send near Woking Surrey
Jewellery, Silver & Watches Auction – Send near Woking Surrey
Surrey Jewellery Auction - Victorian mourning brooch, banded agate centre with a black enamel and gold surround
Woking Surrey Jewellery Auction - Early 20th Century seed pearl and amethyst brooch
Surrey Jewellery Auction - Tanzanite and diamond dress ring, the step cut tanzanite weighing approximately 4.50 carat with baguette and round brilliant cut diamond set shoulders, mounted in 18 ct white gold
Jewellery  displayed on this page may be available at the auction or be from previous auctions and shown for illustration purposes. The catalogue is available one the Ewbank’s website.
Woking Surrey Jewellery Auction - Abstract design pendant set with oval faceted amethyst, pendant stamped 585 for 14 ct gold
Woking Surrey Antique Jewellery Auction - Pair of diamond cluster earrings, each set with central stone estimated at 0.40 carat, within a border of eight diamonds
Woking Surrey Antique Jewellery Auction - Sapphire and diamond half eternity ring, the gems set in a broad band with reduced width at back, four sapphires and four diamonds total diamond weight estimated at 1.00 carat, hallmarked 18 ct
Ewbanks Page    About    Auction Services    Auction Dates    Buying    Selling    Valuations    Contact

Auction Dates

November - December 2018 Auction Sales
Antique & Collectors' Auction 7th Nov 2018, 10:00am
Asian Art Auction 8th Nov 2018, 10:00am
Vintage Fashion, Textiles & Sewing Auction 8th Nov 2018, 2:00pm
Propmasters: The 30th Anniversary Auction 15th Nov 2018, 10:00am
Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction 28th Nov 2018, 10:00am
Silver, Fine Art & Antiques Auction 29th Nov 2018, 10:00am
Antique Furniture & Clocks Auction 30th Nov 2018, 10:00am
Toys & Models Auction 13th Dec 2018, 10:00am
Entertainment & Memorabilia 13th Dec 2018, 12:00pm
Vintage Posters Auction 14th Dec 2018, 12:00pm
Antique & Collectors' Auction 19th Dec 2018, 10:00am
Fine Wines & Spirits Auction 19th Dec 2018, 3:00pm
January - March 2019 Auction Sales
Antique & Collectors' Auction Including Silver Wednesday 16th January
Decorative Arts Auction Thursday 17th January
Contemporary Art & Modern British Paintings Auction Thursday 17th January
Bond & Beyond Auction Thursday 007th February!
Antique & Collectors’ inc. Silver Auction Wednesday 13th February
Militaria, Stamps, Books & Maps Auction Thursday 14th February
Toys & Models Auction Wednesday 27th February
Entertainment & Memorabilia Auction Thursday 28th February
Movie Props Auction Thursday 28th February
Vintage Posters Auction Friday 1st March
Antique & Collectors’ inc. Silver Auction Wednesday 6th March
Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction Wednesday 20th March
Silver & Fine Art Auction Thursday 21st March
Antiques, Clocks & Furniture Auction Friday 22nd March
April - June 2019 Auction Sales Calendar
Antique & Collectors’ inc. Jewellery & Silver Auction Wednesday 10th April
Asian Art Auction Thursday 11th April
Vintage Fashion, Textiles & Sewing Auction Thursday 11th April
Decorative Arts Auction Thursday 25th April
Contemporary Art & Modern British Paintings Auction Thursday 25th April
Antique & Collectors’ including Silver Auction Wednesday 8th May
Garden Furniture & Statuary Auction Thursday 9th May
Fine Wines & Spirits Auction Thursday 9th May
Antique & Collectors’ including Silver Auction Wednesday 29th May
Toys & Models Auction Wednesday 29th May
Entertainment & Memorabilia Auction Thursday 30th May
Movie Props Auction Thursday 30th May
Vintage Posters Auction Friday 31st May
Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction Wednesday 19th June
Silver & Fine Art Auction Thursday 20th June
Antiques, Clocks & Furniture Auction Friday 21st June
July - September 2019 Auction Sales Calendar
Antique & Collectors’ inc. Jewellery & Silver Auction Wednesday 10th July
Asian Art Auction Thursday 11th July
Vintage Fashion, Textiles & Sewing Auction Thursday 11th July
Decorative Arts Auction Thursday 25th July
Contemporary Art & Modern British Paintings Auction Thursday 25th July
Antique & Collectors’ including Silver Auction Wednesday 7th August
Antique & Collectors’ including Silver Auction Wednesday 21st August
Garden Furniture & Statuary Auction Wednesday 21st August
Militaria, Stamps, Books & Maps Auction Thursday 22nd August
Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction Wednesday 11th September
Silver & Fine Art Auction Thursday 12th September
Antiques, Clocks & Furniture Auction Friday 13th September
October - December 2019 Auction Sales Calendar
Antique & Collectors’ including Jewellery & Silver Auction Wednesday 2nd October
Toys & Models Auction Wednesday 2nd October
Entertainment & Memorabilia Auction Thursday 3rd October
Movie Props Auction Thursday 3rd October
Vintage Posters Auction Friday 4th October
Decorative Arts Auction Thursday 24th October
Contemporary Art & Modern British Paintings Auction Thursday 24th October
Antique & Collectors’ including Silver Auction Wednesday 6th November
Asian Art Auction Thursday 7th November
Vintage Fashion, Textiles & Sewing Auction Thursday 7th November
Jewellery, Watches & Coins Auction Wednesday 27th November
Silver & Fine Art Auction Thursday 28th November
Antiques, Clocks & Furniture Auction Friday 29th November
Antique & Collectors’ including Jewellery & Silver Auction Wednesday 18th December
Fine Wines Auction Thursday 19th December
Ewbanks Page    About    Auction Services    Auction Dates    Buying    Selling    Valuations    Contact

Contact Ewbank’s Auctioneers

Ewbank's Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey - Antique & Fine Art Auctions & Valuations Surrey

Antique & Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers

Chris Ewbank is a Chartered Arts and Antiques Surveyor
Members of the Society of Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers
Surrey Auction Rooms - Members of the Association of Accredited Auctioneers

News & Events  |  What's On: Mondays  |  Tuesdays  |  Wednesdays  |  Thursdays  |  Fridays  |  Saturdays  |  Sundays