Decorative Arts Auction at Ewbank’s Woking Surrey Auction House

Decorative Arts Auctions at Ewbanks Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey
Decorative Arts Auctions at Ewbanks Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey
Decorative Arts Auctions at Ewbanks Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey
Ewbank's Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey - Antique & Fine Art Auctions & Valuations Surrey

Antique & Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers

Chris Ewbank is a Chartered Arts and Antiques Surveyor
Members of the Society of Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers
Surrey Auction Rooms - Members of the Association of Accredited Auctioneers
Decorative Arts Auctions at Ewbanks Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey

Auction at Ewbank’s Auction House Woking Surrey & Online Bidding

Next Decorative Arts Auction is Thursday 9th April 2020 at 9.30am 

Viewings are normally on the 3 days before the sale and the morning of the sale

For the full calendar of all categories of auction, see lower down on this page

Decorative Arts, 26th April 2018, 10:00am
Viewing Times
Monday 23rd April: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 24th April: 9am-7pm
Wednesday 25th April: 9am-5pm
Morning Of Sale
Items displayed in this page may be available at the auction or be from previous auctions and shown for illustration purposes. The catalogue is available one the Ewbank’s website.

Auction Dates

December 2019 - March 2020 Auction Sales Calendar
Antique & Collectors’ including Jewellery & Silver Auction Wednesday 18th December, 9:30am
Fine Wines & Spirits Thursday 19th December, 9:30am
Toys & Models Wednesday 8th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Entertainment & Memorabilia Thursday 9th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Movie Props Thursday 9th Jan 2020, 2:00pm
Vintage Posters Friday 10th Jan 2020, 12:00pm
Antique & Collectors' inc Silver Wednesday 22nd Jan 2020, 9:30am
Decorative Arts Thursday 30th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Contemporary Art & Modern British Paintings Thursday 30th Jan 2020, 2:00pm
Decorative Arts Thursday 30th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Antique & Collectors' inc. Silver Wednesday 19th Feb 2020, 9:30am
Militaria, Stamps, Books & Maps Thursday 20th Feb 2020, 9:30am
The W.E. Berry Movie Poster Artwork Collection Friday 28th Feb 2020, 12:00pm
Jewellery & Watches Wednesday 18th Mar 2020, 9:03am
Silver & Fine Art Thursday 19th Mar 2020, 9:03am
Antiques, Clocks & Furniture Friday 20th Mar 2020, 9:03am
Online Coins. Timed Auction Friday 27th Mar 2020, 12:00am

Contact Ewbank’s Auctioneers

Ewbank's Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey - Antique & Fine Art Auctions & Valuations Surrey

Antique & Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers

Chris Ewbank is a Chartered Arts and Antiques Surveyor
Members of the Society of Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers
Surrey Auction Rooms - Members of the Association of Accredited Auctioneers

Ewbanks Auctioneers

See our page, using the button below