Vintage Fashion, Textiles & Sewing Auction in Surrey at Woking Auctioneers

Textiles, Sewing & Vintage Fashion Auctions at Ewbanks Auctioneers Send Woking
Vintage Bags Collection - Vintage Fashion & Textiles Auction in Surrey
Textiles, Sewing & Vintage Fashion Auctions at Ewbanks Auctioneers Send Woking
Ewbank's Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey - Antique & Fine Art Auctions & Valuations Surrey

Antique & Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers

Chris Ewbank is a Chartered Arts and Antiques Surveyor
Members of the Society of Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers
Surrey Auction Rooms - Members of the Association of Accredited Auctioneers
Vintage Bags Collection - Vintage Fashion & Textiles Auction in Surrey

Vintage Fashion & Textiles Auction
at Ewbank’s Auction House Woking Surrey & Online Bidding

Next date for this category of auction is Thursday 11th July 2019

Viewings are normally on the 3 days before the sale and the morning of the sale
For the full calendar of all categories of auction, see lower down on this page

Auction Date: 12th April 2018, 2pm
Viewing Times
Monday 9th April: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 10th April: 9am-7pm
Wednesday 11th April: 9am-5pm
Morning Of Sale
Textiles and other items displayed on this page may be available at the auction or be from previous auctions and shown for illustration purposes. The catalogue is available one the Ewbank’s website.

Auction Dates

December 2019 - March 2020 Auction Sales Calendar
Antique & Collectors’ including Jewellery & Silver Auction Wednesday 18th December, 9:30am
Fine Wines & Spirits Thursday 19th December, 9:30am
Toys & Models Wednesday 8th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Entertainment & Memorabilia Thursday 9th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Movie Props Thursday 9th Jan 2020, 2:00pm
Vintage Posters Friday 10th Jan 2020, 12:00pm
Antique & Collectors' inc Silver Wednesday 22nd Jan 2020, 9:30am
Decorative Arts Thursday 30th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Contemporary Art & Modern British Paintings Thursday 30th Jan 2020, 2:00pm
Decorative Arts Thursday 30th Jan 2020, 9:30am
Antique & Collectors' inc. Silver Wednesday 19th Feb 2020, 9:30am
Militaria, Stamps, Books & Maps Thursday 20th Feb 2020, 9:30am
The W.E. Berry Movie Poster Artwork Collection Friday 28th Feb 2020, 12:00pm
Jewellery & Watches Wednesday 18th Mar 2020, 9:03am
Silver & Fine Art Thursday 19th Mar 2020, 9:03am
Antiques, Clocks & Furniture Friday 20th Mar 2020, 9:03am
Online Coins. Timed Auction Friday 27th Mar 2020, 12:00am

Contact Ewbank’s Auctioneers

Ewbank's Auctioneers Send Woking Surrey - Antique & Fine Art Auctions & Valuations Surrey

Antique & Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers

Chris Ewbank is a Chartered Arts and Antiques Surveyor
Members of the Society of Fine Art Auctioneers & Valuers
Surrey Auction Rooms - Members of the Association of Accredited Auctioneers

Ewbanks Auctioneers

See our page, using the button below