Please note: for regular events, we may not know of breaks in the schedule for holidays etc, so you may wish to phone in advance to check the event is taking place.

June 2011 Events

Jun 2011 - Scrabble Evening - Friends of St James Church Weybridge Surrey
Wed 1 June - Live Music - Nchanted - Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge Surrey
Wed 1 Jun Wey Navigation & Papercourt Lake Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Thur 2 June - Live Music - Paul Cox Trio - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Thu 2 Jun Fulham Palace to Kew Record Office Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Thu 2 Jun Claygate to Barwell Court Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Fri 3 June - Over 30's Party Nights In Cobham Surrey NY Bar & Grill from Dance Parties Plus
Fri 3 June - Disco Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Sat 4 Jun 12 Ponds in Bushy Park Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Sat 4 June - Nude Cycle Ride through Walton on Thames and Weybridge Surrey
Sat 4 June - Over 30's Party Nights In Cobham Surrey NY Bar & Grill from Dance Parties Plus
Sat 4 June - Disco Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Mon 6 Jun New Haw & Weybridge Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Mon 6 June - Orbit Mixed Social Club of Shepperton at Hersham Village Hall, Hersham Surrey
Wed 8 June - Woking DFAS Lecture -  Hatchments and Hedgehogs introduction to heraldry
Wed 8 June - Live Music - True Rumours- Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge Surrey
Thu 9 Jun Towpath and Desborough Island Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Thur 9 June - Live Music - Flick - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Fri 10 June - Disco Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Fri 10 June - Over 30's Party Nights In Cobham Surrey NY Bar & Grill from Dance Parties Plus
Fri 10 Jun Three Commons Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Sat 11 Jun Littleton and Laleham Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Sat 11 June - New Malden Sports Centre Race For Life Open Day & Charity Jumble Sale
Sun 12 June - Car Boot  Sale at The Storage Pod Brooklands Charity New Haw Junior School
Sun 12 June - Open Mic Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Sun 12 Jun Molesey Heath Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Mon 13 Jun Riverside Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Tue 14 Jun Molesey Circular Walk  - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Tue 14 Jun Around Sunbury including river and walled garden Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Wed 15 Jun Claremont Landscape Gardens Walk - please register - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Wed 15 June - Live Music - Sam Wedgwood - Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge Surrey
Thur 16 June - Live Music - Red Hot Chilli Willys - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge
Thu 16 Jun Fairmile Common and Esher Common Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Fri 17 Jun Nordic Walk in Bushy Park Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Fri 17 June - Over 30's Party Nights In Cobham Surrey NY Bar & Grill from Dance Parties Plus
Sat 18 June - Disco Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Sun 19 Jun Epsom and Ashtead Common Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Sun 19 June - Fathers Day Breakfasts, Lunch & Sunday Roast ay Red Bar & Restaurant
Sun 19 June - Quiz Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Mon 20 Jun Reigate Heath & North Downs Way Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Tue 21 Jun Brooklands Park & Mercedes Benz World Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Tue 21 Jun Molesey Circular Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Wed 22 Jun Hersham Circular Walk  - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Wed 22 Jun Cowey Sale Towpath to Sunbury Lock Walk  - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Wed 22 June - Live Music - Cottonwood Blossom - Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge Surrey
Thur 23 June - Live Music -  Elliott Frisby - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Thur 23 June - Rendezvous - Dancing to Resident DJs - Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge
Fri 24 Jun Denbies Wine Estate car park, Dorking Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Fri 24 June - Midnight Walk - Woking & Sam Beare Hospices - Brooklands West Byfleet ..
Fri 24 June - Disco Night - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
Fri 24 June - Over 30's Party Nights In Cobham Surrey NY Bar & Grill from Dance Parties Plus
Fri 24 June - Summertime Swing - Elmbridge Big Band Concert at Esher Music Festival
Sat 25 June - Sam Beare Hospice Charity Event - Lisa Kwei Live at - Sullivans Wine Bar
Sat 25 June - Rock Pop & Show Music - Elmbridge Choir Concert at Esher Music Festival
Sun 26 Jun One Tree Hill & Love Lane Walk  - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Mon 27 Jun Princes Coverts Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Tues 28 June FSB Meeting - Federation Of Small Businesses Croydon Surrey
Wed 29 June - Live Music - Cottonwood Blossom - Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge Surrey
Wed 29 Jun Hersham Circular Walk  - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Wed 29 Jun Ferry across the river & back via Hampton Court Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Thu 30 Jun Crane River Nature Reserve and Shot Tower Walk - Elmbridge Healthy Walks
Thur 30 June - Rendezvous - Dancing to Resident DJs - Red Bar & Restaurant, Weybridge
Thur 30 June - Live Music -  Karma - Sullivans Wine Bar, Weybridge Surrey
 
Details of events are published in good faith - we can not accept responsibility for any changes to published events, or errors. You may wish to phone in advance to check the event is taking place and any details of the event of importance to you.
 
Archive - May 2011 Events